Home » Uncategorized » I Should Never Make Fun of an Upton Brother Friday wrap up

I Should Never Make Fun of an Upton Brother Friday wrap up

Start here

Even through I still think Kate Upton is prettier(I’m a straight male), Justin can hit the ball better.  The Reds had Kimbrel on the ropes if not for Freeman’s yoga pose( sorry my fellow  Reds fans but Freeman was on  the bag by a nai lfrom the replays I saw)

where the Braves Stand  1st 2.5 games up on Mets

Beat the streak results streak at 2 with Freeman’s 3  for 4. My batters are hitting .393 this season)

Leave a Reply

