Home » Uncategorized » way out wed 8/31/2016 My sister Angel’s

way out wed 8/31/2016 My sister Angel’s

Start here

we go from Denver  to the   site of  my  sister’s and my sibling rivaly

“>

A poem about a bet i made with Angel’s fan of a sister

I bet you 2 out 3  That my  Reds   would have more glee .

But  against your  Angels they did not

I found myself yelling at my radio and tv alot.

Your Angels beat us all the games they won every one

a split of the first two would have been  more fun .

It would  have madey you  sweat, it would have made  you grouse

”  Oh no  I have to buy Greg a case of Icehouse”

But you my  dear sis have  won the Beer .

Though the type  you wanted you did  not  make clear

If  I had to guess  I would guess Oatmeal stout but   I wonder

Would  rather have an oatmeal  picture of Mike  Trout.

I know my  joke was lame, I know it made you moan

but not as much as i did  with the RBIs by your CJ Cron (proniunced Crone)

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

