Home » fantasy firday » Fantasy Friday 3/3/2017 When you do your fantasy draft@3 am and use dye rolls as your guide u get you get

Fantasy Friday 3/3/2017 When you do your fantasy draft@3 am and use dye rolls as your guide u get you get

Start here

2017 dugoutrampers

Each week my friday team of the day will be my fantasy suply team of the week i will try and get all my change from that one mlb team if it is a around league  friday or a null team friday as today was my moves we be  from across the mlb landscape

I will  manageand gm my own way unless my throwback thursday day lands on friday i will ‘hire that team’s manager as the ramper manger building the team to their style and if that throw back team has an active player in 2017 i will try an aquire them

 

Leave a Reply

