Home » mother's day » Happy mother’s day

Happy mother’s day

Start here

Weekend notes My nephew’s birthday on friday and my niece did not have school i’d pick the astros for my fantasy farm team of the week marwin gonzalez started me a new streak Saturday was spent largely outside with mom i picked  yaman grandall who did not get an ab

take mom out the ball game

let her fit in with the crowd

don’t eat to many peanuts  and carckers jacks

she’d say sit straight and do’nt slouch your back

she roots roots roots for your home team

if do’nt win it’s ok

for you tried your best and she loves anyway

beat the sreak picks

My mom has made today’s pick

joey voto for my reds

and

Mike trout for my sister’s angels

 

 

Leave a Reply

